Free shipping within Europe from 200€

Collection: RIDING BREECHES

1 product
  • RIDING BREECHES "VALERIA" FULL GRIP
    Vendor
    equimus
    Regular price
    €179,00
    Sale price
    €179,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Description

Our pleasant breeches "Valeria" not only impress with a visually modern fit, but are also highly functional. The material combination polyamide/elastane gives you on the one hand a light feeling on the skin, on the other hand the breeches - in contrast to riding leggings - offer support, even under increased load. It is pilling-resistant and bi-elastic, even years after purchase.

The breeches have an extra wide waistband, without restricting the rider in her movement. As an absolute novelty, the breeches from equimus offers a cell phone pocket that is not visible from the outside. In addition, the breeches still has two mesh pockets on the front and optical pocket applications on the back.

The full seat is made of silicone grip in the shape of our equimus company logo. It gives optimal grip in the saddle. At the leg ends are elastic inserts in contrasting color, so the breeches fit tightly to the ankle and there are no annoying wrinkles in the riding boot.

Like all our products, the breeches were also developed with great attention to detail: Logo embroidery on the thigh and on the belt loop at the back, perfect the special design.

The equimus breeches are also made in small, family-run businesses in Portugal. It has no labels at all, all the information has been printed directly on the inside cell phone pocket. This is not only environmentally friendly, but also increases the wearing comfort.

NEU: equimus Base Layer Shirt aus Lyocell

Kategorie: REITHOSEN

1 Produkt
  • REITHOSE "VALERIA" FULL GRIP GRAU
    Verkäufer
    equimus
    Normaler Preis
    €179,00
    Sonderpreis
    €179,00
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft

Beschreibung

Unsere angenehme Reithose "Valeria" besticht nicht nur durch eine optisch moderne Passform, sondern ist auch höchst funktional. Die Materialkombination Polyamid/Elasthan verleiht dir zum einen ein leichtes Gefühl auf der Haut, zum anderen bietet die Reithose - im Gegensatz zu einer Reitleggins - Halt, auch bei erhöhter Belastung. Sie ist pilling-resistent und bi-elastisch, auch noch Jahre nach dem Kauf. 

Die Reithose verfügt über einen extra breiten Bund, ohne die Reiterin in ihrer Bewegung einzuschränken. Als absolute Neuheit bietet die Reithose von equimus eine von außen nicht sichtbare Handytasche. Darüber hinaus hat die Reithose noch zwei Eingriffstaschen auf der Vorderseite sowie optische Taschenapplikationen auf der Rückseite. 

Der Vollbesatz besteht aus Silikon-Grip in der Form unseres equimus-Firmenlogos. Er verleiht optimalen Halt im Sattel. An den Beinabschlüssen sind elastische Einsätze in Kontrastfarbe, so liegt die Reithose eng am Knöchel an und es entstehen keine störenden Falten im Reitstiefel. 

Wie all unsere Produkte wurde die Reithose auch mit viel Liebe fürs Detail entwickelt: Logo-Stickereien am Oberschenkel und auf der Gürtelschlaufe hinten, perfektionieren das besondere Design.

Auch die Reithose von equimus wird in kleinen, familiengeführten Betrieben in Portugal gefertigt. Sie hat keinerlei Etiketten, alle Informationen wurden direkt auf die innen liegende Handytasche gedruckt. Das ist nicht nur umweltfreundlich, sondern erhöht den Tragekomfort.