ONE BRAND ONE FAMILY

FROM RIDERS FOR RIDERS

We are a founder-lead company with the goal of making sustainable changes in equestrian sports. Our compass are the values of a family-owned business: We only work with people we trust and like. Transparency, trust, reliability and engagement are the foundation of everything we do.

OUR FOUNDER

Katharina Hironimus-Dalic has founded equimus in June 2020 to combine her passion for equestrian sports with her sense of responsibility for nature. She wanted to create a unique brand that drives innovation in equestrian sports. The equimus products seamlessly unite sustainability, quality and subtle, modern design.

We are a young, forward-thinking company that creates new, innovative products for you and your horse. Central to our work is always love for horses, passion for equestrian sports and an eye for detail.

FROM THE VISION TO A SUSTAINABLE FUTURE

At equimus, we combine sustainability with style and design. We are not just nother eco-brand - no, we create products that meet the highest possible functional requirements, look great and are fun to use.

We are a start-up with flexible structure. That enables us to react to changes in a quick and agile way. But even then, we never lose sight of our core values - sustainability and innovation. We create thoughtful, high quality designs using sustainable processes.

Together with our young, motivated team and of course - you! That is how we can make sustainable changes in equestrian sports - today and in the future.

NEU: equimus Base Layer Shirt aus Lyocell

ONE BRAND ONE FAMILIY

VON REITERN FÜR REITER GEMACHT

Wir sind ein Gründer geführtes Unternehmen, das es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Reitsport nachhaltig zu verändern. Dabei orientieren wir uns an den Werten eines Familienunternehmens. Wir arbeiten nur mit Menschen zusammen, denen wir vertrauen und die wir mögen. Transparenz, Vertrauen, Zuverlässigkeit und Engagement prägen unser Handeln.

UNSERE GRÜNDERIN

Wir sind ein junges, zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen, das ständig Innovationen vorantreibt und neue Produkte für dich und dein Pferd entwickelt. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei immer die Liebe zum Pferd, die Passion für den Reitsport und der Blick fürs Detail.  

VON DER VISION IN EINE NACHHALTIGE ZUKUNFT

Wir bei equimus verbinden Nachhaltigkeit mit Stil und Design. Wir sind alles andere als eine Öko-Marke - nein, unser Anspruch ist es, Produkte zu entwickeln, die höchste funktionelle Ansprüche erfüllen, gut aussehen und Spaß machen.

Wir sind ein Startup mit flexiblen Strukturen. Nur so ist es uns möglich, schnell und agil auf Veränderungen zu reagieren. Dabei verlieren wir nie unseren roten Faden der Nachhaltigkeit und Innovationsführerschaft: wir kreieren durchdachte, hochwertige Designs und gestalten dabei jeden Prozess so nachhaltig wie möglich.

Gemeinsam mit einem jungen, motivierten Team und - natürlich euch! Denn nur so verändern wir Reitsport nachhaltig - heute und in Zukunft.