Free shipping within Europe from 200€

MATERIALS

FUNCTIONALITY & QUALITY

We treat our resources with respect. They are not only extremely important to us for reasons of nature and animal protection - they are also the basis for the highest quality and functionality, which is what we stand for at equimus.

We not only focus on environmentally friendly materials such as organic cotton, Lyocell or recycled synthetic fibers. We work together with our manufacturers on new, innovative material combinations that have not yet existed in equestrian sports.

STRIVING FOR THE BEST

We want to be drivers of innovation in equestrian sports!

HIGHEST WEARING COMFORT

Die Schabracken von equimus bestehen aus einem 3-lagigen, atmungsaktiven und stoßdämpfenden System.

OUR PROMISE

CARE & DURABILITY

INNOVATION NEVER STOPS

The basis of our products are innovative, sustainable material combinations. To this end, we are constantly on the lookout for new developments and innovations.

OUR MATERIALS

Die Kunstfaser in den equimus Produkten bestehen zu 100% aus recyceltem Polyester und PET
To increase the functionality and durability of our products, we use a selected proportion of synthetic fibers in our fabrics. The yarns for this are produced from recycled plastic by our Oeko-Tex and GOTS certified partners. By using innovative methods we try to keep the burden on our environment as low as possible and to use plastic waste in a sensible way.
We only use cotton from 100% ecologically sustainable cultivation in our products. No toxic chemicals are used, fewer emissions are produced and on average 88% less water and 62% less energy is needed than with conventional cotton. We do not only protect nature, but also humans and animals.
We use only sustainable and recycled materials for packaging and shipping our products. From our product packaging to cardboard and tissue paper to labels, we pay attention to sustainable production of plastic-free packaging. Manufacturing in Germany is important to us in order to minimize delivery routes and environmental pollution already here.

NEU: equimus Base Layer Shirt aus Lyocell

MATERIALIEN

FUNKTIONALITÄT & QUALITÄT

Wir gehen respektvoll mit unseren Ressourcen um. Sie sind nicht nur aus Natur- und Tierschutzgründen extrem wichtig für uns - sie sind auch die Basis für höchste Qualität und Funktionalität wofür wir bei equimus stehen.

Dabei fokussieren wir uns nicht nur auf umweltschonende Materialien wie Bio-Baumwolle, Lyocell oder recycelte Kunstfasern. Wir arbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Herstellern an neuen, innovativen Materialkombinationen, die es bisher so im Reitsport noch nicht gab.

STRIVING FOR THE BEST

Wir wollen Innovationstreiber im Reitsport sein!

HÖCHSTER TRAGEKOMFORT

Die Schabracken von equimus bestehen aus einem 3-lagigen, atmungsaktiven und stoßdämpfenden System.

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

PFLEGE & LANGLEBIGKEIT

INNOVATION NEVER STOPS

Die Basis unserer Produkte bilden innovative, nachhaltige Materialkombinationen. Dafür sind wir stetig auf der Suche nach neuen Entwicklungen und Innovationen.

Die Kunstfaser in den equimus Produkten bestehen zu 100% aus recyceltem Polyester und PET

Um die Funktionalität und Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte zu steigern, verwenden wir einen ausgewählten Anteil an Kunstfasern. Die Garne hierfür werden von unseren zertifizierten Partnern aus recyceltem Plastik hergestellt. Durch innovative Methoden versuchen wir die Belastung unserer Umwelt so gering wie möglich zu halten.

Wir verwenden in unseren Produkten ausschließlich Baumwolle aus 100% ökologisch nachhaltigem Anbau. Hier werden keine giftigen Chemikalien eingesetzt, weniger Emissionen ausgestoßen und es wird durchschnittlich 88% weniger Wasser und 62% weniger Energie benötigt, als beim Anbau herkömmlicher Baumwolle. Wir schonen Natur, Mensch und Tier. 

Verpackung und Versand unserer Produkte erfolt ausschließlich mit nachhaltigen und recycelten Materialien. Von unseren Produktverpackungen über Kartonagen und Seidenpapier, bis hin zu Etiketten achten wir auf eine nachhaltige Herstellung plastikfreier Verpackung. Bei Retouren gehen Kartonagen in einen "Second Life Circle".